Wimbledon 2018 Debenture Package Price List

The Wimbledon Debenture Package includes your debenture ticket and an Oyster transport card for travel in and around London.

Debenture tickets are the best tickets available on both Centre and No. 1 Court (see seating plans below).

Debentures are valid for the entire day and provide access to all outside courts. All Debenture tickets provide access to the exclusive Debenture Holders' Lounges which include a variety of superb bars and restaurants.

Date

Centre Court

No. 1 Court

Monday 02 July

£ 1600 per person

£ 725 per person

Tuesday 03 July

£ 1100 per person

£ 675 per person

Wednesday 04 July

£ 1400 per person

£ 675 per person

Thursday 05 July

£ 1150 per person

£ 675 per person

Friday 06 July

£ 1575 per person

£ 775 per person

Saturday 07 July

£ 1625 per person

£ 795 per person

     

Monday 09 July

£ 2050 per person

£ 995 per person

Tuesday 10 July

Ladies' Quarter-Finals

£ 825 per person

£ 525 per person

Wednesday 11 July

Men's Quarter-Finals

£ 2695 per person

£ 1150 per person

Thursday 12 July

Ladies' Semi-Finals

£ 850 per person

£ 350 per person

Friday 13 July

Men's Semi-Finals

£ 3500 per person

£ N/A

Saturday 14 July

Ladies' Final

£ 1100 per person

£ N/A

Sunday 15 July

Men's Final

£ 3950 per person

£ N/A

Prices are subject to fluctuation - please check before making your booking.

Please note debentures are sold in pairs – odd numbers and larger groupings are available at a premium.

COST PER PERSON

Schedule and costing correct as of Wednesday 13 December 2017

wimbledon debentures