Wimbledon 2019 Debenture Package Price List

The Wimbledon Debenture Package includes your debenture ticket and a pre-loaded Oyster transport card for travel in and around London.

Debenture tickets are the best tickets available on both Centre and No.1 Court (see seating plans below). Debentures are valid for the entire day and provide access to all outside courts apart from Court no. 2. All debenture tickets provide access to the exclusive Debenture Holders' Lounges which include a variety of superb bars and restaurants.

Date

Centre Court

No. 1 Court

Monday 01 July

£ 1500 per person

£ Off sale

Tuesday 02 July

£ 1400 per person

£ Off sale

Wednesday 03 July

£ 1400 per person

£ Off sale

Thursday 04 July

£ 1400 per person

£ Off sale

Friday 05 July

£ 1750 per person

£ 1100 per person

Saturday 06 July

£ 1700 per person

£ 1100 per person

     

Monday 08 July

£ 2250 per person

£ 1400 per person

Tuesday 09 July

Ladies' Quarter-Finals

£ 1050 per person

£ 950 per person

Wednesday 10 July

Men's Quarter-Finals

£ 2750 per person

£ 1500 per person

Thursday 11 July

Ladies' Semi-Finals

£ 1200 per person

£ 450 per person

Friday 12 July

Men's Semi-Finals

£ 3795 per person

£ N/A

Saturday 13 July

Ladies' Final

£ 1550 per person

£ N/A

Sunday 14 July

Men's Final

£ 3795 per person

£ N/A

Prices are subject to fluctuation - please check before making your booking.

Please note debentures are sold in pairs – odd numbers and larger groupings are available at a premium.

COST PER PERSON

Schedule and costing correct as of Wednesday 17 April 2019