Wimbledon 2019 Debenture Package Price List

The Wimbledon Debenture Package includes your debenture ticket and a pre-loaded Oyster transport card for travel in and around London.

Debenture tickets are the best tickets available on both Centre and No.1 Court (see seating plans below). Debentures are valid for the entire day and provide access to all outside courts apart from Court no. 2. All debenture tickets provide access to the exclusive Debenture Holders' Lounges which include a variety of superb bars and restaurants.

Date

Centre Court

No. 1 Court

Monday 01 July

£ 1700 per person

£ Off sale

Tuesday 02 July

£ 1495 per person

£ 1050 per person

Wednesday 03 July

£ 1550 per person

£ 995 per person

Thursday 04 July

£ 1550 per person

£ 1095 per person

Friday 05 July

£ 1750 per person

£ 1095 per person

Saturday 06 July

£ 1750 per person

£ 995 per person

     

Monday 08 July

£ 2350 per person

£ 1300 per person

Tuesday 09 July

Ladies' Quarter-Finals

£ 1095 per person

£ 850 per person

Wednesday 10 July

Men's Quarter-Finals

£ 2750 per person

£ 1500 per person

Thursday 11 July

Ladies' Semi-Finals

£ 1300 per person

£ 450 per person

Friday 12 July

Men's Semi-Finals

£ 3795 per person

£ N/A

Saturday 13 July

Ladies' Final

£ 1395 per person

£ N/A

Sunday 14 July

Men's Final

£ 3995 per person

£ N/A

Prices are subject to fluctuation - please check before making your booking.

Please note debentures are sold in pairs – odd numbers and larger groupings are available at a premium.

COST PER PERSON

Schedule and costing correct as of Monday 11 February 2019