Wimbledon 2021 Debenture Package Price List

The Wimbledon Debenture Package includes your debenture ticket and a pre-loaded Oyster transport card for travel in and around London.

Debenture tickets are the best tickets available on both Centre and No.1 Court (see seating plans below). Debentures are valid for the entire day and provide access to all outside courts apart from Court no. 2. All debenture tickets provide access to the exclusive Debenture Holders' Lounges which include a variety of superb bars and restaurants.

Date

Centre Court

No. 1 Court

Monday 28 June

£ 1450 per person

£ 950 per person

Tuesday 29 June

£ 1350 per person

£ 1000 per person

Thursday 30 July

£ 1400 per person

£ 950 per person

Thursday 01 July

£ 1400 per person

£ 950 per person

Friday 02 July

£ 1650 per person

£ 1000 per person

Saturday 03 July

£ 1800 per person

£ 1050 per person

     

Monday 05 July

£ 2200 per person

£ 1350 per person

Tuesday 06 July

Ladies' Quarter-Finals

£ 950 per person

£ 650 per person

Wednesday 07 July

Men's Quarter-Finals

£ 2550 per person

£ 1575 per person

Thursday 08 July

Ladies' Semi-Finals (Centre Court only)

£ 1150 per person

£ 395 per person

Friday 09 July

Men's Semi-Finals

£ 3950 per person

£ N/A

Saturday 10 July

Ladies' Final

£ 1350 per person

£ N/A

Sunday 11 July

Men's Final

£ 3800 per person

£ N/A

Prices are subject to fluctuation - please check before making your booking.

Please note debentures are sold in pairs – odd numbers and larger groupings are available at a premium.

COST PER PERSON

Schedule and costing correct as of Friday 12 June 2020