About Fulham Football Club

Fulham is London’s oldest football club, founded in 1879 by a school teacher and a churchwarden. The team was originally nicknamed The Saints and consisted of the local boys from Fulham St. Andrews Church. Since 1896 the club has been based in Craven Cottage on the north bank of the Thames. Through the years the club has developed top players such as Johnny Haines, Tony Macedo and George Cohen to name but a few. The club has spent 25 seasons in English football’s top divisions and are currently playing in the Championship.

Few football clubs offer the same personal feel and dedicated fans as Fulham. Situated on the River Thames, the location is easily accessible and there is an ‘authentic London vibe’ you won’t find in many of the bigger London stadiums. Click here on how to get to Fulham Football Club

With Hospitality areas opening two-and a-half hours prior to kick-off, there’s plenty of time to enjoy the unique combination of entertainment and refreshments in surroundings that make every football match at Craven Cottage an unforgettable experience.

Sporting Agenda are official suppliers at Fulham Football Club. See our pricing below for match day hospitality at all home games – Click here for full details on all hospitality packages 

Fixture List (home matches) and match day hospitality prices - please note that all dates may be subject to change

Fixture date

Away team

Prices from

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Luton Town

£ 200

Saturday 02 November 2019

Hull City

£ 200

Saturday 23 November 2019

QPR

£ 210

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Derby County

£ 200

Saturday 07 December 2019

Bristol City

£ 200

Saturday 21 December 2019

Leeds Utd

£ 210

Sunday 29 December 2019

Stoke City

£ 200

Wednesday 01 January 2020

Reading

£ 200

Saturday 18 January 2020

Middlesbrough

£ 210

Saturday 01 February 2020

Huddersfield Town

£ 200

Saturday 15 February 2020

Barnsley

£ 200

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Swansea City

£ 200

Saturday 29 February 2020

Preston North End

£ 200

Saturday 14 March 2020

Brentford

£ 210

Saturday 04 April 2020

Birmingham City

£ 200

Monday 13 April 2020

Cardiff City

£ 210

Saturday 25 April 2020

Sheffield Wednesday

£ 210

Prices are subject to fluctuation - please check with us before making your booking.

All prices are per person and are subject to 20% UK VAT.

Schedule and costing correct as of Friday 23 August 2019

Collection of Tickets

Your tickets will either be sent to you via post or courier, or they can be collected on the match day from the box office located on Stevenage Road. If collecting your tickets on the day we ask you to please arrive at least 1 hour before the match due to large number of tickets being collected.