Chelsea FC

Sporting Agenda have been appointed as an official Match-By-Match Third Party Reseller of hospitality at Chelsea Football Club. We can offer a range of superb hospitality for every match, from a straightforward package which includes an executive seat with access to a hospitality lounge where drinks and snacks can be bought to half-way line seating with a 4 course menu.

Stamford Bridge is one of the most iconic of London football stadiums, smaller than The Emirates and White Hart Lane but bursting with an ebullient atmosphere engendered by Chelsea’s faithful fans. Easy to get to, Stamford Bridge is centrally located in the fashionable Chelsea/Fulham areas of London.

Transport or accommodation packages can be included for all our guests to make this a trip to remember for many a day.

.

Confirmed Fixture List

Fixture date

Fixture

Saturday 19 October 2019

Newcastle United

Tuesday 05 November 2019

Ajax

Saturday 09 November 2019

Crystal Palace

Saturday 30 November 2019

West Ham United

Wednesday 04 December 2019

Aston Villa

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Lille

Saturday 14 December 2019

Bournemouth

Thursday 26 December 2019

Southampton

Saturday 11 January 2020

Burnley

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Arsenal

Saturday 08 February 2020

Manchester United

Saturday 22 February 2020

Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 07 March 2020

Everton

Saturday 21 March 2020

Manchester City

Saturday 11 April 2020

Watford

Saturday 02 May 2020

Norwich City

Sunday 17 May 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers

Fixtures correct as of Tuesday 22 October 2019